Resources

 

Name of Organization Website
American Spinal Injury Association http://www.asia-spinalinjury.org
Associates for World Action in Rheabilitation & Education http://www.awareusa.org/
Austcare http://www.austcare.org.au/
CARE http://www.care.org/
Center for International Rehabilitation Research Information & Exchange http://cirrie.buffalo.edu/
Centre for Human Rights and Rehabilitation http://www.hrdc.unam.na/ml_chrr.htm
Cheshire Homes Society http://modena.intergate.ca/business/cheshire/
Christian Blind Mission Int http://www.cbmi.org
Disabled Peoples International http://www.dpi.org/en
European Journal of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine * http://www.ejprm.org
Friends of Hue http://www.friendsofhue.org/
Handicap International Belgium http://www.handicapinternational.be
Institut de la Colonne Vertebrale http://www.icv-bordeaux.fr
International Centre for Evidence in Disability http://disabilitycentre.lshtm.ac.uk/
International Osteoporosis Foundation http://www.iofbonehealth.org/
International Spinal Cord Society http://www.iscos.org.uk/
IRTC http://www.irct.org/usr/irct/home.nsf/
Japanese Society for Rehabilitation of Persons with Disabilities http://www.jsrt.or.jp/data/english/
Landmine Survivors Network http://www.landminesurvivors.org/
Medhavi http://www.medhavi-ngo.org/index.htm
National Osteoporosis Foundation http://www.nof.org/
National Rehabilitation Association http://www.nationalrehab.org/
National Rehabilitation Centre for the Disabled http://www.rehab.go.jp/English/index.html
PreventionWeb  http://www.preventionweb.net/english/
Rehab Craft Cambodia http://www.gocambodia.com/culture/rehab_craft.asp
Rehab Group http://www.rehab.ie/index.asp
Rehabilitation International http://www.rehab-international.org/
Source – International Online Resource Centre on Disability and Inclusion http://www.asksource.info/
The Cambodia Trust http://www.cambodiatrust.org.uk/
UNAIDS http://www.unaids.org/en/
Unicef http://www.unicef.org/
UNISDR – UN Office for Disaster Risk Reduction http://www.unisdr.org/
World Health Organization http://www.who.int/en/
World Vision http://www.worldvision.org